A Rottweiler in Australia
Last year in September
2011-03-04 19:06
I was driving along the gravel road when - about 50 m ahead - I saw a cat running across the street. I don't know why but I decided to stop and to have a look where she disappeared. There she was sitting: a tabby cat in-between the scrubs meowing miserable. I tried to lift her and other than expected this was no problem. In the car she startet to nibble at the seats so I postponed my actual plans and drove straight away to the next IGA market buying some whiskas tins and dry food. She was eating like mad. At home I weighed her: 2.25 kg! According to her teeth she was an adult cat (should weigh around 4 kg) and besides that she already gave birth: her teats were enlarged and a putrid discharge appeared on her vagina. The next 4 weeks she was eating, sleeping, eating, sleeping,...
Meanwhile she is desexed and healthy. But she still likes to sleep.




Clare likes to "play" with Kitty and the cat is patient with the wild puppy.

comment